Joke of the Week: At 11 PM you are called to a high speed roll over………..

Posted: November 10, 2011 in News and Articles

At 11pm you are called to a high speed roll over…  on arrival at the scene you find a brand new BMW rolled on it’s side and a man trapped underneath screeming “My car! My beautiful car!” “Do you think they can repair it?” The paramedic looks down… and sees the man is missing part of his arm… “Mate… don’t worry about your car right now… look at your arm… you’re missing part of your arm!” The man looks more pale and more concerned than before and screams “My rolex, my rolex… I’ve lost my rolex!”

Leave a Reply

